Mookie Gets Lost

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Mookie Gets Lost
Availability: Usually ships in 3-5 business days. + Available in e-book formats see bottom of page.

Mookie Gets Lost
by Connie Zakowski

Mookie Gets Lost is the fifth book in the Mookie series. This book is about Mookie and Mikeys first plane ride. A minor oversight takes place, which creates a dramatic situation.

If a child has been on a plane, they will be able to relate to Mookie and Mikeys first trip. The sixth book to come out in the series will be titled Mookies New Home.

About the Author:

Connie Zakowski resides in Southeastern Wisconsin. She enjoys creating the storylines and pictures. She appreciates the support of those who are collecting the series. You can visit her Facebook page and see the books in her series.

(2015, Paperback, 30 pages)