Mookie's Summer Fun

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Mookie's Summer Fun
Availability: Usually ships in 3-5 business days. + Available in e-book formats see bottom of page.

Mookies Summer Fun
by Connie Zakowski

Mookies Summer Fun is the seventh book of the Mookie series. Mikey and his stuffed monkey named Mookie enjoy doing fun things in their own backyard. The two of them also get to learn about a certain butterfly.

The next book in the series is titled Mookies First Halloween.

About the Author:

Connie Zakowski lives in Wisconsin and is happily enjoying creating new Mookie books for her series. She hopes to continue to keep the enthusiastic interest of the children who have already read the series so far.

(2016, Paperback, 30 pages)